[Late] In My Mailbox (oo3.)

Posted: June 13, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,


Sorry guys! This one is late. I bought a couple of Wii Games yesterday and was on them for…eight hours! Amazing how time flies when you’re having fun (and making music with Wii Music).

[All links lead to Goodreads, except for Painless Geometry, which will lead to Amazon.]

BOUGHT:
Take Me There by Susane Colasanti

Scribbler of Dreams by Mary E. Pearson

Painless Geometry by Lynette Long



LIBRARY:
I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore

NETGALLEY:

[I now have a NetGalley account, isn’t that great!? Now I can make reviews as well. And, in case you didn’t know, I am NOT a fan of ebooks. So, instead of an eBook, I have my COMPUTER! Thanks to Adobe Digital Edition, I can read instead of buying a 200$ technology device.] 

 Ultraviolet by R. J. Anderson

Misfit by Jon Skovron

         Lost in Dreams by Roger Bruner

This Girl is Different by JJ Johnson

Risky Business by Nicole O’Dell

Leave a Reply

