In My Mailbox (oo4.) Not late, I might add!

Posted: June 19, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Yet another week of reading and posting!

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren, inspired by Alea and explores the contents of our mailbox on a weekly basis. 

Stupid flash…

BOUGHT: 

Life As We Knew It by Susan Beth Pfeffer 

LIBRARY: 

The Ghosts of Ashbury High by Jaclyn Moriarty

Amazing Grace by Megan Shull

Once Was Lost by Sara Zarr

Inside Out by Maria V. Snyder

Breaking Point by Alex Flinn

Bounce by Natasha Friend

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod by Heather Brewer

Oh yeah, I mentioned how much I LOVE the library?

Comments
  1. Jenny says:

    Nice books! I really liked Anna and the French Kiss a lot. I hope you like it too! Happy reading!

  2. Alison says:

    Great set! I love the library too. Yay for Anna and the FK! I loved Once was Lost too.
    New Twitter follower.
    My IMM

Leave a Reply

