The Time Will Come (oo1.) – Divergent by Veronica Roth

Posted: August 4, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

A new meme I found while surfing around in the blogosphere. Hosted by Books for Company, you follow these simple rules! 🙂

– Pick a book you have been meaning to read
– Do a post telling us about the book
– Link the post up in the linky
– Visit the other blogs!

Easy enough, right? Here we go!

Title: Divergent

Author: Veronica Roth 

When I went out of town, I bought this book at Walmart. I’d been eying it for a while and decided to finally just…BUY IT! From the ratio of my computer desk to the bookshelf, it’s directly in my eyesight.

Taunting me…

Oh! It’s just a lovely cover, right?

Sizing me up… 

One day, I’ll get to it!

But I organize my books by alphabetical order (a kind of OCD) and since she’s R, well, it’ll be a moment. Maybe I’ll just skip right to it!

Comments
  1. Jodie says:

    This is a book with so many positive reviews!
    I did a swap for this one but feel it may sadly be a while before I get to it!

  2. Jodie says:

    And thanks for taking part! =)

  3. carole says:

    I loved this one. Definitely worth skipping to.

Leave a Reply

